Please join us for the opening night of 12X12: 12 Artists from the 12th State.

Thursday, February 01, 2018 @ 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Main Gallery

An opening night reception with many of the artists attending will be held Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018, 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. The event is free and open to the public.

12X12: 12 Artists from the 12th State presents North Carolina artists who were selected by jury to participate in the 12 X 12 pop-up artist salon series at SECCA during 2016-2017. The artists in the series represent a diversity of artistic practices and cultural backgrounds. The artists are Elizabeth Alexander, Endia Beal, Martha Clippinger, Bill Fick, Mijoo Kim, Beverly McIver, Katy Mixon, Kirsten Stolle, Bob Trotman, Hong-An Truong, Lee Walton, and Pinar Yoldas.